You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday Bitcoin! And hello Steem!

in #introduction7 years ago

A big welcome to you @bit-sp, we've been anxiously awaiting you're arrival. Steemit is great for discussing all things crypto so I'm sure that you'll do great here!

9 years ago in crypto. Nothing! I was an Old Dog trying to learn the new crypto tricks as of a few years ago. Luckily someone had gifted me a few Bitcoin about 6 years ago and when I finally "found" them I threw them into BitShares before they even launched. That was a great move. I now hold just Bitcoin, a little Litecoin, Steem and BitShares.

I'm looking forward to supporting you on your journey here!

Sort:  

Thank you @kun-knee. Since joining i have been hooked on your posts so you can expect some feedback, i have scheduled some time to analysing Bitshares more to see if its still a good investment for me, so you can expect to be hearing from me very soon :) Im hoping to get to grip with the platform asap.
Thank you for everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48