Hello from a fitness enthusiast

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi my name is Lauren. I am a health enthusiast and love movement! I have made it my lifelong career to practice and study the in’s and out’s of exercise. I love all forms, yoga, pilates, crossfit, weightlifting, bodybuilding, etc. Recently I have been studying posture and posture correction, which has been extremely eye opening and fascinating!

I’ve found that living a healthy life is all about balance. I have learned over the years that I don’t have to be so restrictive, but to keep a healthy balance. Whether it be food, working, training, or even partying… to not overdo it, but to be able to put down the fork sometimes, take some time off, enjoy the beauty of life, to take a day off of training and rest, to having a couple glasses of wine

My goal on here is to encourage, uplift and challenge you to be the best you you can be!
IMG_5849.jpg

Sort:  

Fuck yeah, that's what I'm talking about. Good job introducing yourself, hope to see more of you in the future!

Welcome to Steemit, @ksonnen1!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Thanks... I'm new to all this... How do you vote?

Press the (^) symbol that's on the left of the amount gained to upvote.

Nice! I started off in corrective exercise. What a great career choice! Really like your message, keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47