Zdravstvuj, community Steemit!

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Zdravstvuj, community Steemit! Why not Hello or hi I will write further.
I was called by Constantine in 1977 in Siberia, in Novosibirsk where I was actually there with God's help and with some participation of the parents, Vova and Anya. The popularity of my name in that year, it is impossible not to appreciate. In my class of 25 children (boys and girls) four people were my namesakes.
Now I'm the dad and son's name is not Kostya.

Came to You to begin to write, (not what for many others) with no experience will post also copypasta on interesting topics. Only really interesting to me, and perhaps I hope is interesting to someone else.
PS: if anyone has any questions for me about me or about anything else I'll be very happy answer possible and socialize.
With great respect.
PS: Why Zdravstvuj, this greeting has a deeper meaning than just to mark its arrival. Zdravstvovat' is to have excellent health, be healthy. And what You want.
#introduceyourself #ru

Sort:  

Здравствуй, namesake.

Welcome, Constantine!

Thx, Vasiliy Pupkin! If not mistaken. Ессно, Алексей жеж. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49