Piano Composition by Imre Kolozsvary ” Fate Of The World “

in #introduction7 years ago

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Byxs6WVRgCx8Q1hoeVBOZTlsdW8/view?usp=sharing

One of my piano compositions.

I still try to enjoy playing the piano. Even though I know Fukushima is killing me and the rest of the World. Can we save any form of life, create life, bring back to life the once immeasurable majesty of all existence. Let’s all try to think about that as we try to measure the degrees of insanity that has sealed the fate of the World…. And the Wake continues…. with a bit of piano.

untitledshowandtell.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEM!

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94