My Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello my name is JhomaR Deita. :)

Im still really young …. And I really don’t want to get too personal with my introduction.
~
Im here because I wanted to save up some money so I can continue my studies and go to college. I'm born in a poor family but doesn’t mean that I can’t do something about it.
i wanted to help my parents as much as i can as long as i can.

That’s mainly the reason why I’m here.. thank you..

p178954355-3.jpg

i came to know about steemit because a close friend of mine mention it to me .

he said . hey since you pretty much have access to the internet all day why not try signing up to this site "STEEMIT" you'll learn lot here and also earn some money..

when i asked him why did he got to know about steemit. he said that he met someone who's a member here and introduce him to this site.. .

that's pretty much it..

..
hello there my friend .. if somehow youre reading this thanks this is awesome..

thank you:!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @kneko Post, vote, comment, follow, resteem and manage your rewards well for your future too.

Thanks a lot for the advice @pqlenator..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31