You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit! Random artist/gamer who thinks he is more important than he actually is!

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Hey man. Welcome to Steemit.

Unfortunately imgur sorta sucks gnome schlong around here on steemit..
I highly suggest using puush.me or similar program to do images here!

Also it helps to add a verification picture with your face, todays date, your username and "I <3 Steem" or something similar so we know you're a legit person and not a cyborg robot from the future here to steal our future SteemDollars!

Cheers,
<3 KLYE

Sort:  

The imgur link was my "verification" picture. :( I'll try and find another host for it. Thank you!

To be honest I didn't even click the imgur link. :) Sorry.

It's ok. I went ahead and changed it over to puush.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67