Introduction myself

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi all senior stemmitters,
My name is kkmmkk.
I am newbie on steemit platform.
I heard people in steemit are help on each other.
So,I want to participate in your steemit memory.
I like football playing,reading,game play like mobile legends and travelling.Travelling is my favourite.I want to travel all around the world.But now,I am still in my home.I never reach outside of my country.I think steemit functions are like facebook.But steemit is more benefit than facebook.I use facebook becouse I can see the beautiful places that I never reach.I'm 24years old now.My dream is to travel any places that I want to travel.
I hope steemit can help my dream to become true.I can't dream with my salary to travel.So,I fine a new way to get more money for my dream.I found steemit.
Now,I'm still studying how to use steemit.Please help me to take part in steemit platform.Thanks for read my introduction blog post.I apologize to you if my post is annoying you.MAY GOD BLESS YOU image

Sort:  

Congratulations @kkmmkk, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42