Intro to me and of course my weirdness

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)


My friend recently told me about this site and being a lover of writing, I decided to give it a try. Of course I would like to start off with introducing myself. Ever since I was a very young girl, I have written short stories about buying kittens at the store and even a small novel about a killer teddy bear. I have an obsession with writing dark and twisted novels, short stories, and poetry. I know there are a few of you out there who will enjoy that because of course I will share some of them with you. I also am into the paranormal and have had some of the weirdest things happen to me...maybe I will share some of those as well. I am also an artist, which you can guess my art style is a lot like my writing. I also enjoy helping people, reminding them how amazing of a person they are, listening to their life, and giving them advice when asked for. I am actually working towards putting something together to help people but shhhh....it is a secret for now. All I can say is if I can make someones day by listening to them or even sharing one of my creepy stories, heck yeah I am going to. Also, I really want to the female version of Stephen King, just so you are all aware.

Sort:  

You're going to do great here. I look forward to the ghost stories. King's secret to writing is pretty simple -- get out there and write every day. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46