An intro of my Journey

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

I always believe that life offers a wonderful journey if we just learn to appreciate it.
My life started when my parents brought me to this wonderful world and named me Karen Jane O. Hatague. I was raised at Bayugan City, Agusan del Sur. Like travelling, we don’t always expect a smooth wandering. The bumpy roads are my life challenges that causes me stress and depression. The dark places are those times that I almost give up on everything. But God is good to direct my path. He let me experience a mellow trip with my triumphs in life wither big or small together with my love ones. My burning faith in Him is my light. Teaching is not my first option. There were times that I keep asking my self “ What’s next?” and “ Where to go ?”. I am happy that God is constantly guiding me along the way. I believe that He is the one that enlightens me to take risk and enjoy this noble job. My quote of inspiration is from the poem of Robert Frost, The road not taken , “Two roads diverged in a wood, and I—I took the one less traveled by,And that has made all the difference “.

P_20170329_153918_BF.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62