Introduction of myself

in #introduction7 years ago

The greatest thing that has unfolded in my life, has been the chance to see my daughter grow. I was really just sailing my life into the gutter and didn't make anything easier by getting my girlfriend pregnant when I was only 14 years old. Isabella was born in 2009, when I was 15, I'm now 24 and I'm learning more than ever; so many life lessons are being taught to me by my daughter, I could just hope she's been learning as much from me. Another life savior that has kept me above water has been martial arts. I started training at a gym about a month after my daughter was born. I had moments where I went awhile without training but I always knew I would be doing it for the rest of my life. It took me awhile to find a gym where I felt at home but I found one at Kings Mma HQ. Since joining a couple years back, I feel better than ever. I was finally able to start my amateur career in Muay Thai/Kickboxing. Its been a fun start, I've been lucky enough to start off 4-0. I'm excited to continue and see where I end up. I was never a good student in school but now I have a new hunger for knowledge, martial arts has helped me humble my heart and now I try to keep a open mind so that I could continue to expand. I'm a fuck up who's trying to unfuck himself but having some fun through the process.20748425_1473161366074850_5599829491922624434_o.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58584.45
ETH 2302.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48