finding ways to make my 1st ever bitcoin.

in #introduction7 years ago


hello everyone here in steemit..my name is julius aquino from philippines..im 29 yr old and im here finding any ways to make my first bitcoin..first i dont know how it works here in steemit.but after i watched in youtube..i actually have a keen idea about it.if anyone can help me to find my first bitcoin.or who can teach me some newbie tips here in steemit or other bitcoin kinda faucets.please give me a buzz.thank you for reading and for your time.itll be a big help for me if you give me a tips..or how it is done here.thank you all.and godbless

Sort:  

Hi there I'd be glad to answer any questions you might have. First are you planning on purchasing some bitcoin or are you looking for free ones?

i think for now..i need to find some fee ones.or kinda like faucets..but i also think in time..i need to buy bitcoins.so that if ever bitcoins will rise up..thank u for the time stuberry..

Also check out my first article. It's an easy way to earn some free btc as well

can you give me some newbie tips or like tricks so that i can earn some..thnks a lot.

I actually just posted an article about my current process. Check it out and let me know if you have any questions

i upvoted you my friend. My girlfriend is a filipino to #kimji
You can earn bitcoin by clicking as i explain here https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@jimy74/how-to-earn-bitcoin-by-clicking

If you want trading advice contact me anywhere.

And check my draw and try to find the enigma =D
it put a price to win!
https://steemit.com/art/@jimy74/3-simple-rules-to-make-great-content-in-steemit-mysterious-game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36