Introduction: My Name Is Eneh Kingsley

in #introduction6 years ago

image

My name is Eneh Kingsley. I Hail from Enugu in Nigeria. Am a gentleman by nature and I like making new good friends..I was introduced to the platform by @princeemmanuel
I love watching football and movies. I school and work in the field of computer science.. I equally on some social media networks.. I registered on Steemit from my friends recommendation. And am hoping to experience the fun that this great platform has provided. Tanx....

Sort:  

welcome to steemit have a nice day here
follow me @francoojy
do not forget to vote.

Hello Kingsley, im new on steem too. Lets be friends. Check out my introductory post

Hello and welcome to steemit. :)

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75