My Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello, i'm Kizito and i'm from Nigeria. I'm a graduate accountant with high interest in accounting and business. IMG_1133.JPGThis is my first post on steemit. I joined steem some days ago but just got a better understanding from @solowire yesterday.

I love music and movies(horror👻) and i would be posting articles on that along with thoughts, life issues and stories. I love pictures, nature and nice scenery; therapeutic.

I would also be posting pictures on nature and antiques.
It would be a pleasure following great people on this platform and those following me wouldn't also be taken for granted. Much love.
Kizito James

Sort:  

Welcome bro please next time add introduceyourself tag

Thanks for the info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50