My short Introduction on Steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

                    

WHO AM I

 ❱ I'm Michael, a young content producer from austria (we speak german there in case you didn't know)

WHAT DO I DO

 ❱ Create entertaining and informational stuff mostly about video games, especially about League of Legends

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR

 ❱ Basically just having a good time, improving my content, and providing good content for the community

WHERE YOU CAN WATCH MY CONTENT

 ❱ Steemit

 ❱ Dtube

 ❱ YouTube

 ❱ Twitter



Sort:  

Hallo Michael und herzlich willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server: https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Hey und herzlich Willkommen :) Ein Tipp an dich: du hast nur 2 der verfügbaren 5 Tags ausgefüllt. In Zukunft am besten alle 5 verwenden, somit finden mehr Steemians deine Posts

Hallo, danke werde ich machen. :)

Kurz und Knapp:-) herzlich willkommen auf steemit:-)

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50