Re-introduction after 4 years on STEEMIT. I am a designer now.

in #introduction3 years ago
On the 13th of June in 2017 I started my STEEMIT account. As you see in all my previous posts, I am a true sneaker fan. I still buy a lot of sneakers, but I started a new chapter in my life in 2018. I went back to university to study Communication and Multimedia Design.
I know there are a lot of people here to speak about the crypto technology, but I will skip that part because you can read enough about that. As a re-introduction I want to tell a little about my crypto story and how I ended up at STEEMIT.
So, in 2014 a good friend of my introduced me to Bitcoin. He explained me the whole blockchain technology and why is this an important evolution. So, I started reading about different crypto coins big and small and invested some money. I started researching start-ups so we can invest early in some coins but that moment we speak about 2018 or so, the Bitcoin bubble snapped. At least in my country - The Netherlands.
In early 2020 when Covid-19 spread, I got introduced to Cardano. As Cardano is introduced in September 2017, I'm still an early adopter to Cardano in my opinion. The same friend watched for Cardano developments for over a year and told my, now is the right time to invest in Cardano and please read everything about it. This will be one of the biggest developments in the blockchain technology. So, I did and invest some money for a price at €0,06 and now I only looking at Cardano developments.
This is enough about crypto technology, you can read enough about this on the STEEMIT platform.
As I told, started my education about multimedia design. I will begin this blog again all about design, design technologies, principles and my other speculation about the design culture.

000000630012.jpg

I will do a little introduction about my design experience and what I am doing right now.

I launched my website where you can find all my work. https://www.designbynas.com
But in short, I currently focusing on the music industry. I am creating cover arts right now and want to make more merchandise, music videos and a lot of other designs into the music industry. I am currently doing Art School where I am getting pushed to the limit but more about that in my next post.
I really hope to find some more people out here in the design industry so we can discuss about different topics and help or advice each other.
Please let me know in the comments if you are a designer or interested in anything about this topic. I will give you a follow and hopefully we can discuss more about the design industry and different topics.
In my next post I will talk about perfectionism as a designer. I am currently working on a book about this subject, and I really like to hear more about this from different people and how they think about this and especially if you are aware that you are a perfectionist, if you are.
Thank you for ready this whole story! See you in the next post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34