❤ 2 Months + 500 Posts = 1000 F😍LL😍WERS ❤ Thanks = the GIVEAWAY TIME!👌

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

1ubefc.jpg

We cannot seek achievement for ourselves and forget about progress and prosperity for our community... Our ambitions must be broad enough to include the aspirations and needs of others, for their sakes and for our own. - Cesar Chavez


hello steem.png

Finally, the milestone of 1000 followers is here. 👊🌟👌

Thank you all the good people of @steemit, also the trolls... I changed some "bum troll" souls, so it's all good! This achievement is very special for me, as I never dream about having a 1000 people click that follow button, at least not in a fast pace that it happened. I know, for some people this is not a big deal, but hey, I'm just a dude from a little country called Slovenia, lolz...

I've read so many cool stuff and met so many cool people, and that in itself is bigger than everything. Just happy I'm here trying to become a 🐬² like many others and spread that positivity, awareness and of course more $$$ for my @steemitpeople!

My life took a drastic turn to better since I get my SteemON on a regular, lolz. It really did, becoming a better person, getting new ideas and improving my life, in general, is a huge BLESSING! THANK YOU ALL!

board.png

board2.png

Now, let's make those numbers higher, and unlock some of the stuff in the bright future that awaits us!☀

Trolls... This is for Yall...

OOOUUU 1000 Followers


give.png

Obviously, this was the purpose all along and I am happy we are finally here. Giving back to the community is very important and I will continue to do. Please also get in some of my weekly giveaway challenges, if you're not already in them:)

  • I will donate a 100SBD (we had bigger goals but here it is)

  • Half of the "1000Followers-Post" will also be rewarded amongst you guys

How?

I would like to use some easy tool for drawing out the winners.

ANY SUGGESTIONS?

Will just send the S$B$D$ around, we might do a live stream, something in @trevonjb style:)

  • 8 People will get 5 SBD

  • 30 People will get 2 SBD

  • 50% of the $$$ from this "1000Followers-Post", will go out as 1 SBD per person

  • If the winning account is a non-active account, for some time now, I will do a re-draw!

7 DAYS FROM NOW BROS & SISTAHS!

26. AUGUST at 15:30 - (UTC+01:00) Beograd, Bratislava, Budimpešta, Ljubljana, Praga. DO NOT FORGET IF YOU FOLLOW ME, lolz👆


wfa.gifWiiiiiiii👊


❤STEEM ON FOLKS!👌

DQmSuRCHwvNyUZFP9s2ztry4eA2VpcSLg14v4yeVjHY1gJm.gif

💪MUCH LOVE from @kid4life:* And see Yall soon! ! !💪

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L (1).gif

Sort:  

1k je še daleč :> bravo. :)

lp

Hehe gremo dalje thx... Ce si za, dodej facebook : jean steem franco ;)

Potujem naokoli sirim SteemLove...

Lahko dodam...nima smila....sem zelo blizu deaktiviranja FB...nikol nisem bla baš fen....zdej pa sam še dodatn razlog da zaprem. :)

Ja res je! Fb imam za steemit promo;) javi se!!!:)

if u reach 10k followers i still believe that u wont do the "resteeming services", congratulations bruh!

YeaH THATs FOR SURE!

BUT... One day... There will be a @steemmachine upvoting with hard/cold STEEMjuice for my minnows...1SBD for 2? How bout 1SBD for 5? Imma crush some people just wait...

thats decent 1 for 5, let @steemmachine be 1st curating my content in future

In it to win it!

Congrats on 1000 followers dude, i don't think you will have to wait long for 2000 :D

Mahh Man! TY!

Hope we rollin on stronger than ever! :))

Ouuuuccch hope it happens soon yeahhh 2k here we come:)

Congratulations on achieving his success in steemit.

Congrats for 1000 followers
Entering into contest

Ty brotha:))

Wow! 1000 followers!!! Congratulations!!!

Yeaaa we on !!!! Ty;)

1000 followers is a HUGE deal! Congratulations! Well deserved! Thanks for spreading the love! : )

tY VERY MUCH FOR ALL THE KIND WORDS:*

Amazing to see that you reached 1000 in such a short amount of time. Keep posting and hunting trolls dude!

Bossman ty!

I will lolz heheh

Trying my best.... :)

Ty mahh man!

cAN i ASK YOU SOMETHING REAL QUICK?

Best giveaway today lol! Congrats for your achivement :) keep steeming cool content @kid4life

Ty Bossman!

I try my best! :)))

U2 see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50