Hello to all the fellow Steemit friendssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi everyone!

I am new here and I would love to introduce myself. I am Khushboo Pandey, I would love to know about everyone out there who would like to interact with me. I hope you all will welcome me by saying hi. I don't really know what I am going to share in future with all of you but I am very hopeful that I'll share all the insightful and motivating post here. Let me know what interest you more, I love talking about gadgets, fashion and making living online, blogging and I would also love to know from where you are and what is the best thing about your city and country. I have a dream of travelling different beautiful places around the globe.

Sort:  

Congratulations @khushboo202! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44