Hello steemians meet Khayswain

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I’m khayswain a nigerian, 🇳🇬 also a certified Geologist to be, and also Music 🎵 is me, 😊, I’m Actually here on steemit because I believe I have lot to gain and also a lot to offer... Making new buddies 👬👫 is also my aim... DD59655B-EBE0-472D-854E-B7FE4113BB41.jpeg
I love reading, lone time, music, writing, and also love photography, these are the things that makes me who i am 2D2C6D4B-F435-4331-BFAD-7701F9455F0B.jpeg
I’m here at steemit because i feel the steem world is the Future And i want wo be part of the future, I want to make steemit to be known allover the world 09237322-A335-41ED-BDBD-4D07C91C2477.jpeg
I see steemit as a very beneficial platform
I Hope i learn more of wht i dont know in life and also get to interact with people all over the world.
Thanks gor the opportunity..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I b omo naija too. I just posted my introduceyourself today. Enjoy your stay here.

Thank you bro lemme follow, follow back... thanks 🙏🏽

Welcome to steemit bro

Thank you very much boss

Welcome khayswain!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much 😊

Welcome to Steem khayswain! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome khayswain!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84