Introduction

Hi friend steemit, introduce my name Khairul amri, my job as photography, I was living in Indonesia ( Aceh ) was very fond of the art world especially the world photography, this as my introduction, help follow a friend of all, thank you
image

Sort:  

@khairulamri08, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thanks my Friends.

Yes, im follow you now

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47