My INTRODUCTION before my next blog or article the #TheTruth.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

It is better to know me more and to introduce my self properly in my simple way of Introduction before my next #TheTruth.


NAME: Kenneth Castro Divina
BIRTH DATE: May 12, 1984
AGE: 33
PLACE OF BIRTH: Cavite, Philippines
STATUS: Married

This is me when i am a kid...


I am adapted child of my Grandmother and Grandfather on my father side, it means my father is my brother. 😂 A broken family in short, but they build my personality to be a good man by the help also of their sons my uncle and aunt!😇

I have two sister in my father side and on my mother side is two brother and one sister. Well i am very close to my brother and sister in my mother side. In my father side, after everything i did to them they for got me. Its like im no longer visible to them. Not like to my mother, when they saw me coming they will run and hug me and saying "KUYA"... I really miss them a lot even though the oldest has a family he never change... That was we call a real bonding of love. 😇❤😇

This is my Cousins including my Aunties...


This is the original number of my cousins when I'm a child. Starting from the left is LUZETTE my sister from my father, WILBERT my very close cousin, LUZEL my sister from my father, WYLETH, the small one down carry by my aunt JULIETTE is RAZEL, beside of her is LETHIA then yours truly!😆😂 followed by JZEL my very close cousin and we grew up together then GVEL her sister and their mother my aunt PEARLY my favorite auntie...😇😁😇 By the way, JZEL, RAZEL and GVEL are sister.😊

What I am going to show is the availble that i have from now, until i gather all the pictures that i need to show to all people how I cherish and value my family. I love them all and I really miss them all God knows my heart... I hope we will be together again in one gathering in Gods will...😇😢😇

Look at this picture...


From left is my Mother and I... From right is my wife @arrliinn and my youngest son... In my country when i was born, we called that "Pinag biyak na bunga" in english is "Half of the fruit" because of their similarity when they are a child until they grow up. Hehehehehe...😂😄😂

And this is my own Family that i build...


I always cherish the time to them even if their curiosity is annoying because shouting sometimes, asking always, fighting of my kids because of misunderstanding. And i am really ⚠nose bleed in their english! Wahahahahaha......😂😂😂 By the way, temporarily we live here in United Arab Emirates, Abu Dhabi.

Thanks be to God for everything that he gave to me, even my life is not enough to praise him.

To GOD be the Glory!!!

Support, Upvote and Re-steemed... Follow the @kennyroy blog

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @kennyroy!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I am following you since....

Welcome to the community, Kennyroy !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Thanks @mekong more power!

Congratulations @kennyroy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome here Kennyroy!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

@khunfarang thanks for the comment thanks for the follow... you can visit the #TheTruth

Let me welcome you to this community Kennyroy . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Hi there Kennyroy ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @ragnartheking got for an investment of $5.42136 and Post Upvote worth $13.22 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

I am always at @minnowsupport... no worries...

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time.
I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-)
If you like check out my posts called "My Awakening" Three parts so far and their short. I think you might like them
Love & Peace always. . Rea.

@reabow i really like interesting blog... let me check all your blogs... i reject the boring blog actually hehehe... let me start... thank for welcome me...

You are a wonderful father and husband withan unimaginable patience! 3 screaming kids and a wife life me? You are one of a kind. Haha

Keep on doing what you're doing... your kids are your reward trophy.
😍

❤❤❤ sweet mommy... ahahahaha... mwuahhhh mwuahhhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43