You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Rich and Broke People need to Join Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Nice one and I totally agree... I came into steemit personally for the 💰 is offers but at a time I began to see a whole new option for me which is knowledge... Knowledge they say is power...I began to empower myself through reading informative posts on diverse areas which includes crypto, nature, travel, tech... Etc... I also decided to contribute my own knowledge in areas of natural health and the response is awesome... A true community which is knowledge based...thanks once more @charles1 for this post...so inspiring...

Sort:  

Great, thanks for an awesome comment and your heath posts, upped. More success

Very well said, @kenhudoy! Not forgetting that we also gain knowledge as we research some info as we write our articles. Especially true for you, with your awesome bits of often-overlooked and un-thought-off health tidbits :))

thanks my one true warrior of good foods @foodie.warrior
Steemit has been the answer to many of my quest for knowledge ad hope to conquer the world with @dan and @foodie.warrior
;)

haha in the past the world was conquered using sword and bow..these days, fingers stroking a keyboard can be powerful too =P

sure dear my one and only warrior of good foods...;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51