A New User To Steemit: An Introduction

PEPE.jpg
I live in the U.S.A. Haven't really traveled much, been to a few states, but I can assure you I've lived through various weather types. I'm the type that enjoys the cold weather; the snow, the rain. Over cast with a peak of the sun and a cool breeze is my ideal forecast; the smell of the crisp, cold air and the warmth of the sun. Balance is key with a touch of awareness. Naturally, I'm a homebody and enjoy reading books over some coffee and ambient music (vaping on the occasion). I like a variety of music genres, which include but are not limited to: Ambient, Synthwave, Harshnoise/Noise, Dubstep, Chiptune, Metal, Dark Jazz, Retrowave, EDM, Gabber, Goth, Industrial, Vaporwave, the list could go on. I also make music.
Currently I'm reading "Trance Formation of America" by Cathy O'brein. I will warn you that this book is not suitable for individuals who are easily disturbed, but I encourage you to at least be open to inform yourself on how deep, sickening yet interesting world we live in and how governments operate in the underground. For example, reality is fantasy and fantasy is "reality". In "reality", you are Alice from Alice in Wonderland. You are Dorothy and the characters from The Wizard of Oz. In reality, you are being mind controlled. You are being raped and drugged. You are being tortured. You are being trafficked. You are being traumatized. You are being programmed. In reality, you think that "reality" is real. There is no concept of what's real and not real under heavy mind control. I will save this for later in my upcoming blog.
I have dreams that include the paranormal and aliens or some type of fantasy/dystopia. It is fair to say that the paranormal exists. It does exist. The more you are in a vulnerable state, the easier it is to detect the paranormal. Some are skeptical, some just don't believe in it at all. What matters above all is the truth, which is why I am not Atheist (nor am I Christian. I have nothing against you if you are one). I know there is something out there. There has to be. One would be crazy not to be skeptical. You could call me a skeptical truther. Personally, I like to keep an open mind. I follow users such Titus Frost, Styxhexenhammer666, #seekingthetruth, LiftTheVeil, etc. There's honestly too many to list but those are the few that come up on the top of my head.
I have a cat, which is basically my fur child. I used to have 3 mice but they all died (rip mice). I'm also into memes. My favorite memes are the chad memes by far. I have this thing for memes. It's like you can combine a sound, an image, and a message all in one. To be quite honest, I have learned the art of memeing by constantly posting metaphorical images with my own text on Facebook (yeah, I know. Facebook out of all websites. The grand daddy of a safe space. I have managed though). I have also practiced my comedic techniques through memeing. It was like a game to me. I interacted with people through different groups and did this in these groups. I tried to think of different ways to react or respond and post an image, or just post an image or gif. Before I did this, back in the day, I used to make comics, make board games, film, and write little stories. I should really get back into these things. I made a board game a long time ago to which it was impossible to win and I made it off the whim. I swear. It was impossible to win. I've tried. I'm also a huge fan of Sam Hyde (thanks to an online friend who introduced me to him).
Before I go overboard in sharing (it's late and I'm getting tired), I wanted to thank all to those I follow through YouTube (I'm also waning off of there soon once I capture them all) who are part of the Truth movement. I'll be honest, I like YouTube. I like getting my notifications on my phone when there is a new upload. I enjoy the live streams and live stream shows I watch and interact in, even if it's the live streams that aren't always informative. It's like having a group call with strangers, people you've never met before and having a good time. I like that. Sadly, with the way things are going, I feel like YouTube will eventually die. YouTube is my home and now I have to find a new one. There is hope though. I will probably still use YouTube in that sense, but at the same time it's hard to support something that censors people and that are associated with Google (fuck Google). I use Brave, DuckDuckGo, CyberGhost, and eventually Presearch (I'm waiting for my approval). Anyways, I must go. It' is late and I have a head ache. Thank you for reading this. I'm off to sleepville with CorpseHusband and my other creepy pasta people. Shadilay me goys, Shadilay me goys, and a cabbage to you too *flies away into an angelical mist while staring out into oblivion).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40