Introducingmyself

in #introduction6 years ago

received_1821763104535170.jpeg

Hello fellow steemians! My name is Jade Miro, a newbie of this blog. I am currently residing at Agus,Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu but I am originally from Lilo-an,Santander, Cebu. It is located in the Southern most tip of Cebu. If you happen to pass by at our place, you can see a lot of beautiful resorts and white sand beaches.

I graduated my college degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major Human Resource Development Management at Negros Oriental State University, located in Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental.

received_1821761604535320.jpeg

Though I am a graduate of Business Administration, I am working as an ESL teacher here in Agus, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu. I decided to try this job because i like English also I want to know or experience different cultures. And it is very interesting to talk to new people everyday and making friends with them as well.

My passion is singing. I really like music. It's my stress reliever. I feel very happy whenever i hear my favorite songs. I also like playing ukelele specially when I am in my place because in front of our house is the beach already. It is very relaxing to see the waves and feel the breeze of the wind while playing the ukelele and while singing as well.

IMG_20180212_212303.jpg

I also like adventure. Seeing the beauty of nature is very amazing. It makes you feel relax seeing all the green that mother Earth shows and treasures. Whenever I have time and budget for adventure, I'm always on it.

Lastly,thank you Steemit for accepting my application..

Follow me @kei2010

IMG_20171219_143609.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome in Steemit, please dedication your life with steemit

Thank you so much for welcoming me. Keep steeming ☺

Loading...

kei2.jpg
Source (Base Source)

Good luck on all your future endeavors.

Upvoted and following you now.

Namaste,

JaiChai

P.S.

I know most of the places you mentioned.

Wow! Have you been to those places? Thank you so much for your warm welcome. ☺

@kei2010,

Yes. Many times.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Really? You are some kind of adventurous person 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81