Keedoo

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello steemians, I'm Ubaka kidochukwu Sharon. Am few weeks old on steemit ,I had made my first introduction but like I didn't understand the concept of introduce yourself 😂 until I met @aauthespian1 who explained more and made me to reintroduce Myself..... So yeah, I'm Sharon, Am a student,aspiring nurse, am a model, makeup artist,hair stylist, I sing too, I dance a little bit.... Before I met @Michaelcj who says my shaku shaku is struggling....but anyways dats my style ooo
I love interacting with people
I love travelling
Meeting new people.
I dislike Pretenders or fake people Snapchat-350723089.jpg
This is me.... Am a beautiful young lady right
It's been nice being on this wonderful platform.

Sort:  

Hi, keedoo! I wish you a very fun journey here on this platform :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks so much

Hi beautiful @keedoo a very great decision u ave made to be among the steemians, this platform is home for all take your time and understand all u need to know and explore.

You are welcome dear. Am also a newbie like you

Yes I know, I know u na

Hahaha love the last lines,yes you're a beautiful young lady!
Am older than you on steemit but i was struggling finding africans so i was thinking if you could show me which interesting people i should follow and look up to!
Follow for follow and comment on my introducemyself post 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95