Introductory Post

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Well, first of all i am a Nigerian. I am proud to say that, even though in many circles it is a damning thing to let people know about you. I have heard great things about the Steemit platform and was resolved to be a part of this community, but i am also aware of the stereotypes (distrustful, Duplicitous, Scammers ) that have been made prevalent by some of my countrymen on most platforms that operates a reward based system. i aim to hopefully reform that belief system (ambitious i know) in my own little way first with myself, and secondly by calling out all and sundry (scam artists) who give my countrymen a bad name.

I am a Nigerian by birth and my birth name is Solomon but you all can call me @kboss . I work with Bose Nigeria as a Sound and System Design Engineer, and am quite happy to be a steemian.

Looking forward to interacting with you all.
Solomon Image.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12