Introduceyourself

in #introduction3 years ago

Hi everyone,
Hope you all are fine there. My name is Murtaza Hyder Kazmi. I belong to a small town named 'Basirpur' that is located in Okara district, Punjab, Pakistan. I am a graduate in English literature and have a bit of writing experience as well. I have worked as a writer on an online platform for some years. Being a new member here, I know very little about this platform and the way it works. I am hopefully looking forward to the steemit family to support me and guide me especially about the way the site works and the way we can earn from here. I have a great passion for writing and want to share my experience of online writing as well. I am fully convinced that hard work and passion can surely make one succeed in any walk of life.
My hobbies are reading novels and stories, watching movies, listening music, playing cricket, visiting new places and meeting different people around me. I am very fond of exploring places and persons as it fills me with energy and excitement. Visiting places strengthens my bond with the nature and meeting different people makes me more visionary towards the life.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34