My introduction post to steemit

in #introductionlast year

My name is Prince Kelechukwu, I am from IMO state Nigeria. Am a young mind that like exploring new things, so I decided to try Steemit, and yes am enjoying it already.

                       Education 

I attended offot ukwa secondary grammar school in Uyo, and I obtained my S.S.C.E result in both WAEC and Neco there.
I had passion to continue my education which made me to enroll in a diploma program in university of Uyo and I eventually obtained professional diploma in biomedical photography.

                          Hobby 

I like investments, anything that will yield profit am interested in it. I also like writing and reading, it opens the mind to new ideas.
I like traveling and visiting cities of the world. Travelling is so much fun to me. And yes I like delicious meals balanced diet is healthy for the body.

                      Career 

I aim to work in the health sector, I love treating people with care. It gives me joy seeing people around me happy.

   How I came to know about steemit 

I first heard about steemit when I was given a flier in university of Uyo main gate entrance. The young man told me how interesting steemit is, and I decided to try it out. Certainly steemit pays.

I also want to say a big thank you to @ijelady for her assistance in my registration

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53