Hi Steemit -

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone in the steemit community! I am blown away by how awesome and inspiring so much of the great content here is! I plan on engaging in a lot of discussions and learning all I can about the world through your perspectives.

This is me - with the beard that looks like an opossum is latched onto my neck.

22906504_10210636368131297_819064441_o.jpg

Opossum_2.jpg

You can find me on facebook here https://www.facebook.com/jameskharwood2 and if you want to check out my youtube channel you can see it here https://www.youtube.com/user/budfunny

Let me take this opportunity to say thank you to the first person that commented on one of my posts! Thanks so much juanete20 !

To everyone that took the time to read my introduction post - thank you!! Please comment below so I can make your acquaintance and check out your content!

Sort:  

Thank you Mindgeek! I appreciate it! Have a great day. Checking out your content now!

Pretty new to the platform myself

I am primarily interested in improving oneself physically, mentally, socially and spiritually - will soon start posting about my experiences and sharing with like minded people.

Great! I am all about continuous self improvement and learning new things. You may enjoy a website I am working on for a client that is looking for content. www.wguytv.com I followed and will be checking out your posts. Thanks again for the welcome.

Congratulations @kawrider! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49