Hi? We're new.... ok

in #introduction7 years ago

|Khaled & Ilhan|Hi, our names are Ilhan(the girl) and Khaled(The dude and we are siblings). I know what you're probably thinking, Why are we using the same account on steemit? Well first of all, steemit takes forever to accept you're account. Secondly, we will always have something to write because two heads are better than one right? Lastly, why not? 

Now lets talk about ourselves, 

|Ilhan| Ima go first

|Khaled| No but i wanna go first

|Ilhan| Fine.....*rolls eyes*

|Khaled| Ok, I'm a 15 yr old that likes tech, anime, video games, and I'm currently learning how to program (In Java, in case if you were wondering).

|Ilhan| My Turn! Well, I am 13 yrs old and I sort of love fashion and being creative. I also enjoy drawing, I am good but not the best (|Khaled| She sucks at drawing....). I am similar to my brother with the anime part. I am not learning anything currently because its summer break! Who's gonna be learning stuff!?! Well, obviously my brother is because my brother is a NERD! 

|Khaled|^ Why are you so mean to me?

|Khaled & Ilhan| We are from a country in East Africa called Somalia. We were born in Wisconsin but we've been to Somalia for 2 1/2 yrs. It was..... a very different and interesting experience for us and the rest of the family (which we will tell you in another article).

|Ilhan| We learned a very valuable lesson while we were there, and it was that we should be appreciative and thankful for what we have because there are people who aren't as lucky as you to have such amazing things.

|Khaled| Yea.....

|Ilhan & Khaled| Well that's it I guess..? Bye and see you later I hope


 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66