My Introduction To Steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi my name is Karan (Knu). I am from India. I am very friendly .I like to learn about different cultures and want to meet different people from the world. I am an Investor and a Traveller.
BeautyPlus_20160204144837_save.jpg

I love to explore new places, eating different foods. I live in india , So according to me the most beautiful parts of india are the state Himachal Pradesh and jammu and kashmir. I love this places because i am a lover of Nature,mountains,snowfall etc, although our whole India is very beautiful.I always willing to travel unexplored places and adventurous places.

I came on this steemit platform to share my experiences of travelling and to inetreact with other people to something new from them.For me steemit is the best place because this platform have lots of people from my and from other countries, so that i can learn something from them and make myself a better traveller and an Investor.

I also know about trading , technical knowledge etc . So i will also share my knowledge with u guys.

That's all about me . Thank you

Sort:  

@karanmal0512, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53