Hello Steemian Friends!

in #introduction7 years ago

Rather Family,

We sort of become a Family when we see each other more or like each others post more often. I am joining you today the - 24rth of Dec 2017, hope we will gave great time together reading each others posts here and enjoy lots good joy sharing.

To keep the joy going, I would like to introduce me, I am Suman(pronounced as human with an S), from India. I am overjoyed and filled with new energy as I have completed my 'Travel and Tour' only few days ago, which I wanted to do from a long time.

I am very fond of travelling( my first love), writing poems(my second love), Art, Reading informative of books that impart knowledge about the world especially the history or heritage related and hanging around with friends....these are the ingredients I use to spice up my life.

I love to write about my experience with life and feel it might help people who might be going through same situations. But I love to write more about my experience about my outings/ my travel related experiences more.

Hope you will like to read it too ...the way I like to write...!!! (laughing)

Sharing with you my group picture after completing the training

IMG-20171115-WA0232.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28