Kadafee - Intro

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

WP_20150403_17_38_16_Pro.jpg
Hi, I'm Kadafee.
Glad to be here in the community. I'm new here. So I probably need your support for my posts in the future. I have my own interests as well as my hobbies that I use to do everyday and in certain times like taking pictures, watching movies, playing games on my PCs as well as build & customize them to look as awesome as possible! I also have a small Game Center at my house that keep me busy in my daily activity. So I would probably post some articles or something mostly about PC Hardware & Games . Thanks in advance for your upvotes. I'll be seeing ya!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kadafee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

I will... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32