Introduction from another #unfucker

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Another #unfucker here courtesy of the wonderful @daniarnold and a big cheers to @aggroed for getting us in here. I've been following D for a few years now (pre-Unfuckers on FB), and this girl seriously knows her stuff. I'm glad to be here and look forward to stimulating discussion and censor-free ramblings.

A bit about me: -
I'm a thinker, researcher (data analyst by trade), genealogist, guitarist, metalhead, mother, big dog fan and at times dabble in astrology and look into various deep woo subjects. I live in Queensland Australia.

I ask all the big questions (too many!) and here to say hi, make friends and hope to learn more about various topics. I would love to learn more about natural remedies, permaculture, self-sufficency and, of course, the meaning of life. :y!

![FB_IMG_1478395233061.jpg()

Cheers, J.

Sort:  

Hi @julesrusz welcome to steemit. This is a great place for uncensored blogging and getting to know some great friends. Keep writing, stay positive and let us get to know you. Always be sure to reply to your followers. Best wishes. 🐓🐓

Thanks @mother2chicks. Much appreciation and thanks.

Welcome. Be sure to check out @teamaustralia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54