JudgeAbel introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi All,

Judge Abel here. New to the world of Steemit and just learning the ropes.

My background that has afforded me many insights. I am a stay-at-home home schooling dad who is a Pastor, Bible scholar and apologist. I am a karate practitioner who recently lost 70+ lbs. I also work on guitar and bass related electronics, play a mean guitar and even sing half decently.

All this is to say I have a somewhat unique perspective on many things and I hope to use this platform to share some of what I know and have learned. Topics will include Christianity, the Bible and Apologetics, Health and weight loss, Home Schooling, Marriage, Music and Guitar gear.

As a teaser my next blog post will be how I lost 70 lbs eating eggs fried in bacon fat!

Take care,
Abel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51