Jay Piper the Graphic Designer

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

My name is Jay Piper and I am a Web/Graphic Designer. I was born and raised in Eastman, Ga and moved to Savannah, Ga back in 2011. I moved to Savannah to attend the Savannah College of Art Design. I completed my Bachelor's Degree of Fine Arts in Graphic Design in November of 2015. I was a Dean's list student while attending SCAD.

I am a leader. I love what I do and I enjoy creating art work that makes other people happy. There is no better feeling than taking someones idea and bringing it to life and seeing their eyes light up when I show them the final design. I am 23 years old and full of ideas. I think outside the box. I specialize in Photoshop, Illustrator, Indesign and Dreamweaver. I work digitally a lot but I am also extremely proficient with painting with acrylic. I enjoy creating logos, designing websites, designing brochures, shirts, posters, illustrations and anything else involving design!

Aside from design, I am an extreme sports fanatic. I love wakeboarding, surfing and snowboarding. My dream is to someday combine my design skills with my passion for extreme board sports and start my own brand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48