Me introducing to you

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey you guys,

I wanted to say hi to you.
This my first post so maybe I will say shortly about myself.
My name's Marek and I live in Gdańsk (Poland). I have finished Automatics and Robotics Control on Gdańsk University of Technology. Although I work as a Software Developer I do some hobby project of automation of different everyday tasks.
I want to share with you about my projects - not only related to automation, but things I have spent some time on.
As a passive reader I am still searching what would I want to feed over here.

Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

@jotto here is the sudoku you asked about...

fisheggs3.jpg

Merry Christmas and a happy New Year.

@strypes Thanks :) Happy New Year to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43