The Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

IMG_20180305_151905.jpg

Hello fellow steemit users, I am new here and want to say a warm hello to everyone on this great and wonderful platform

I go by the name Joshua Robinson Enukegwu,a Nigerian from Delta state.. I am a motivational speaker,writer,editor,proofreader,problem solver and an entrepreneur.

My presonal mojo or rather motto is that "slow progress is better than no progress "..I believe that people skills are a necessity for any vision to make reality..It is said that "straight roads never made skillful drivers"..The more herculean the task, the greater the skills and thought requirements"..No matter the ups and downs,the setbacks, no one is a failure till they quit..

I'm blessed with creativity and incisive thinking by God's grace..I Joined steemit basically because it is a platform for showing tremendous and incisive contents.. I hope to liaise with members from my country and other countries to profer helpful solutions to common problems... I do hope will find my write-ups both helpful and entertaining..
An steemit community...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83