You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Invitation Success #1 Please welcome @grezzmetal85 to our Dtube community!

in #introduction6 years ago

I just watched his video and left a comment and and a little UPVOTE on his blog, it's really a fantastic gesture, I guess we don't know who will bring impact and value to the platform, but well you've done very well by selflessly paying for him to sign on, I'm speechless buddy you're adding unmatchable value.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy!

I’ll see him tomorrow when I go to get my lunch. He’ll be happy to see your comment!

Thanks again:)

Wow that's so amazing that he's starting by making a dtube video, I think it's a brilliant start @nathanmars, very brilliant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42