That wasn't a hard sell..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey fellow Steemers!!

Life on Steem-it has been great for the short while I have been here. I can't say enough great things about all the people I have connected with here. It has led me to talk about Steem-it with all the people in my life and....

My best friend since way back in grade 5 (25 years ago) @cdoll77 came over for a drink on the weekend..... and?

What did we talk about? Well Steem-it of course!!

I gave him a short tutorial and an explanation of what Steem-it was, it became crystal clear to him, and he joined up today.

https://steemit.com/introduction/@cdoll77/introduction-34-m-video-game-streamer

It has been a blessing to have a friend through thick and thin going all the way back to when we were 12 years old. If you have any interest in video games he is your guy. He has a huge collection going back to 8 bit NES and runs a great twitch channel. All around great guy who loves good intellectual conversations and a true free spirit. Check him out I am sure you will find it entertaining.

I would love everyone to welcome him with the same great welcome I found here!

Lets keep this going and get Steem-it bigger than FaceBook, Twitter, and Instagram Combined.

Sort:  

Your work is monumental in bringing Steemit to people's attention. This is the future of social media and it's incredibly exciting to be on the ground floor.
Good work! I went over and followed your friend who will no doubt do well on here as a streamer! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64