Glorified Headmaster defies the norm on Steemit with his introduction post

in #introduction7 years ago

It was a wise man that once said "a child will not get flogged for not washing his hands before eating, but will definitely nurse pains from strokes if he forgets to wash his hands after eating. This is my first post here on Steemit and rather than do the normal, I've decided that this post will appreciate the one person who led me here. @tojukaka, you're a great friend/brother. I value your dedication to the things you believe and stand for. After going through your videos and posts about Steemit, I figured I needed this atmosphere at this point. I'm here now and ready to mingle, dig and learn!

Check out my next post for my intro✌😆😉

Sort:  

Congratulations dear friend @johnsonto hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send us all that benefits us on the steemit platform.@nellysteem

Congratulations @johnsonto! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @johnsonto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38