Intro: who is johnsmith2743

Intro: who is johnsmith2743

I figure this is about the best thing to write as a first post.

For those still confused, I am johnsmith2743, I enjoy long walks on the beach, and drinking Pina Coladas. I am migrating from the other mainstream outlets, in order to make a name for myself with a more captive audience that is, hopefully "less influenced", by mainstream media.

What kind of content can you expect me to produce?

Gaming news, anime, theology, other random topics that happen to cross my mind?

got any other questions? post 'em below

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59