INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduction7 years ago

IMG_3262.JPG
Hello Steemians, Its really nice to be here, this is my First introductory post on steemit and I would like to introduce myself with this post.
My Name is Victoria, popularly called Virtue: you can as well call me that😃. I am a Nigerian, an Undergraduate student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomosho, Oyo state, am also a football lover. I am a responsible, straight forward and easy going person. I am dedicated to whatever I make up my mind to do.
My hobbies are Singing, Gaming, Writing and Reading. My achievement so far is being able to perform a task and carry it out efficiently getting maximum satisfaction and joy.

SOME OF MY WEAKNESSES INCLUDE:
Not able to achieve my desired goals in best time: Procastination they say is a thief of time; Most of the time I procrastinate which rub me of my desired goal at the appropriate time.
The biggest things I learned is Multi- taskinig which is a gift I got to discover lately, I plan my time with the activities I have to cover in my daily schedule, in such a way that one don't have to suffer for the other, so that it won't in any way hurt. Have also learned to appreciate each moment and people around me.
CONCLUSION
I will love to appreciate those people who introduce steemit to me people like @jaff8 @eurogee @smyle @temmy8284 @adigun @olanrewaju @nuges. I will be very happy if am accepted to this great community STEEMIT
God bless STEEMIT
God bless Euronation
God bless Nigeria

Sort:  

Hi, welcome!

@pilot
Thanks for your support

Wealthcome to paradise, yiu will love it here
@diamondrich

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

I really appreciate

Welcome to Steem @john8284! I'm new here too! Hope everything works out for the both of us. Follow me! I just followed you! :D
Check out my recent post! https://steemit.com/dtube/@sleexy/1bltmwkd

Okay thanks

Yeah of course! Good luck to the both of us!!!

Hi stemian... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you

@takin88
Thanks for accepting me to these community !!! I need more advise from you!!!

Hey virtue, welcome to steemit! We're glad you have decided to join this amazing community.

Looking forward to more posts from you.
@molokwu

@molokwu
Wow I love Dix your name are you on discord app

Yes I am. It's the same user name @molokwu my tag is #4453

It's interesting to see so many different backgrounds and cultures! Followed :)

Hi @joseph
I will love to know you more that dis!!! Thanks

Welcome to steemit

Thanks I appreciate

If you give me 0.050 i give you 0.18 to 0.20 SBD vote(it is 300% Extra what you sand it to me) and 2nd beneficail thing for you My all post is helpful for you ( Because i give lot of time to steemit and i wish i create easy way to my followers they do not waste their time ) Because steemit is not easy way to make money Its depand on you( you want to earn from today or tomorrow ) then you get my service and see my article. john8284

@farihelper
Am ready to work with you!!! Pls quide me tru
One love !!!!

Just sand 0.050 with your post link as a memo i give you 300% extra what you sand it to me

Welcome to Steemit Victoria! :)

Thanks for your comment!!! @ emilyl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63