My first story

Hi, I'm Joey and obviously as you can already tell: Im new here. I find it really amazing what you can do with steemit, I've already seen so many helpful articles. It's just amazing. I am mainly going to be writing about gaming so if you want to read about gaming then you can stick around. If you play Need For Speed 2015, you're in luck because that is what im going to be talking about first. See you soon!

Sort:  

Congratulations @joeythegamer00! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome!! and interesting story.
Please follow me.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43