My introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians
My name is Osho Janet Oghenekewe, my friends call mhe Jane btw.. Uhm, I'm not really good at introductions but lemme try my luck😊
I was introduced to this platform by someone really close to my heart @coldfiree, tho, I wasn't really interested at first until he explained deeply, and then I felt it was finally my chance to show the world what I can do, to people that would appreciate mhe for who I am and encourage mhe to do more.
I love Accounting as a course a lot but studying sociology rn because I love the society, I love relating with new people and discovering new characters out there.. I'm a motivationist😌
I'm really good at singing, very good tho..lol,you really would love to hear mhe sing, I write inspirational quotes too, and a low-key poet.. I just write poems based on my mood once in a while
And I know with my presence on this platform, the more I get to know people, y'all would love mhe, I'll love to help in solving problems and I hope one day, I would be known for my problem solving skills😊
Oh well, that's all for now.. I hope I'm accepted here tho😊
I hope I'm gonna make a long lasting impression on everyone here😌❤ image

Sort:  

Your welcome jane

Thank you😊

+2349060287072

You could reach out to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51