Introduction to my self

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Before anything else, I would like to introduce myself first. My name is jhade. I'm 32 years old. I'm from Philippines but currently working overseas. I've been working online for quite sometime already. I used to work online during my free time to ease my boredome and to avoid feeling homesick. Online world is really a big help to me during my first year being away from my family. Because in here, I can express my real feelings which I've been hiding with my family and with the people around me as well. They have known me as a tough person,a strong woman, a fighter who didn't easily give up whatever problems comes ahead my way.Maybe because that's what I showed them always. But the disadvantage of showing that you are strong is that no one will gonna ask you how you feel because they always believe that you can always manage everything. No one will ever notice that your struggling with some things too. Now I realized I shouldn't show that I am strong enough to handle everything so that they will also show some care on me.

Anyway, thanks to my friend who don't want to be mention her name for inviting me here. I had share the drama of my life with you guys. And I hope I could find more friends here to interact with, and to share more interesting stories either with personal life, personal experiences, advices and more.

Looking forward for more friends, fun, and interesting stories with all of you guys.received_1469272233168980.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello. Welcome Steemit. Wish you Happy 2018!

Thanks dear, Hoping to enjoy the site

Welcome to the steem family.

Thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90