I'm John Gichachi an Internet Marketer and Family Man

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers! My name is John Gichachi i am an Internet Marketer a bit new to the Industry but love it!
I work with zeal and determination for scholars and Business owners leverage proven marketing system platforms to archive dramatic growth in their business.
Beside being an Internet Marketer i am a family man of a wife and three children. I enjoy spending time with family,traveling, outings and exercising ones in a while.
I found about Steem Cash platform through being on another like minded marketer list. I strongly believe Steem Cash to be a great platform, which will change a lot of people life in this mordern age from rags to riches.Kudos to the founders, Mark Lyfold and Michel X.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46