Hello Everyone! I am New to Steem it

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi, my name is Jessica from South Florida @jessim30. I am a social media manager, promoter of different companies and organizations, and trying to start a new nonprofit idea called Humanitarian Angels, Inc. I am also an educator, teaching people how to use a smart phone and basic social media education. I studied Elementary Education in NSU in Davie, Florida. I also went on to study preschool education online for DCF (Department of Children and Families). Finally I studied Multimedia Design. It showcases different projects done in Adobe programs such as Photoshop, Illustrator, Flash, and more. I also believe in the existence of God, Goddess, Jesus, Angels protecting us all, and the Galactic Confederation of Light. I believe in Interfaith practices and accept all faiths as long as it does not destroy God's Will or Plan for us to make a Heaven on Earth. I love everyone that is nice, good hearted, and has no evil intentions or hidden agendas. I try my best to accept life's issues and try to succeed in life with the help of great mentors and resources to help me become self sufficient and live the life I have always wanted. Nice to meet you all. Some hobbies I like are drawing, computers, research, and making a difference in people's lives. I work with a nonprofit and learn different tasks of how to run a business.

jessica3.JPG

Sort:  

Hi Jessica, Welcome, I look forward to seeing more of your posts and possibly sharing some ideas together, have a great day and blessed week.

Thanks for the warm welcome. It is nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56