My First Step on Steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

32079699_1389019121244707_2971613607822884864_n.jpg
Hello everyone, my name is Oghenefejiro Jerriel, a friend introduced me to Steemit. My phlegmatic nature got me to start expressing myself via writeups. I'm witty, easy going , very reserved at first but a loud mouth and fun person when I get to know you well and vice versa.
I love technology, nature, football, and pretty much many other things my brain isn't suggesting to me at the moment, but will update you as they come. My love for words, puns, and writing in general has grown strong and I'm most grateful to Steemit for giving me a platform to express myself. This is the very first step of a life's long journey and am loving it already

Sort:  

Congratulations @jerriel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@jerriel, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57