A Video Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

I'm here! I'm so glad to be accepted to such an awesome sounding social media platform and community. I got a nice welcome this morning when I signed up for steemit chat.

I am looking forward to this social media platform! I intend on documenting some aspects of my life which would interest me if someone else were doing the same. I'm about to leave permanent dwelling and live on the road and in a tent for a year. I will be taking video and photo of my trip and the exciting things that I encounter.

I hope that you all enjoy my content as much as I'm sure I will enjoy your content! Thank you for allowing me to be a part of this community!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome To Steemit Jerrard I am David Let's Grow Together Here Hope I can learn something new from you.If You Need Any Help Keep In Touch And Feel Free To Ask Let's Learn From Each Other.I Followed You🤗😍

Thank you very much! I will follow you as well.

Thank you gerrad let's rock here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52