introductory introduction to introduce myself

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello all! My name is Jerod, A.K.A. Jerhole, A.K.A. Holio, A.K.A. Jerholio Von Swartzenheimen the first!

 I've recently found myself increasingly intrigued by the crypto world. Facebook is lame and old, behold, a social media platform that incorporates a blockchain! I about soiled my britches when i found steemit.

The laughing curve is a little high, im still trying to figure out how to maximize my own and everyone I interact withs' benefit. (I like to think I absorb knowledge like a sponge, maybe i just have a big head.) So any advice or tips would be appreciated.

20170908_141340.jpg
I am a Jack of Trades, Ace of Some(big headx2). I recently started Down the road of being a business owner, doing home maintenance and remodels. Its Been a struggle and a huge learning experience but, the rewards are immensely greater than earning someone else all the money. (Also open to advice on how to become a successful business man and off the poverty line)
Ive got a very loving wife, 3 boys , and 1 daughter. They're definitely my reason to strive to always reach higher. 20170908_135314.jpg

Im new to this so even though i could go on about how lucky i am to have what i have. I wont bore yall too much more. I look forward to interacting with(from what I've seen) an amazing community. Thanks guys and gals! Follow me and I'll follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99